Corporate Office



Triple H Specialty Co., Inc

60 West Coffee Street
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Phone: 912-375-7723
Fax: 912-375-0140

Our Team


Inside Sales
Darrell Strickland darrell@tripleh.com
Wesley Lytle wesley.lytle@tripleh.com
Dawn McCullar dawn.mccullar@tripleh.com
Vickie Breedlove vickie.breedlove@tripleh.com

Outside Sales
Jerry Lairsey jerry.lairsey@tripleh.com
Roger East reast@tripleh.com
Bill Banks bill.banks@tripleh.com

Branch Locations



Triple H Specialty Co., Inc
2032 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone: 229-246-1802
Fax: 229-246-1777

Triple H Specialty Co., Inc (Belting Division)
264 Progress Drive
Andalusia, AL 36421
Phone: 334-428-2358
Fax: 334-428-2359

Our Team


Inside Sales
Kenny Fender kenny.fender@tripleh.com

Inside Sales
Cam Ammons cam.ammons@tripleh.com
Randy Nelson randy.nelson@tripleh.com

Outside Sales
Carl Lawson carl.lawson@tripleh.com
Mike Jernigan mike.jernigan@tripleh.com